I Thank You Very Much For Listening

This should get the blood pumping on a Monday.

If you don’t already know, this is Volbeat, a Danish band. I love their riffs. They make my girly parts tingle. Carrie suggested this band for Music Monday. I obviously approve.

Here is their most awesome remake of a familiar tune.

Love it! This next song is also awesome. I see an emerging theme here. Volbeat = awesome.

Carrie sent me links to all three of those songs, but I have to add one more. My personal favorite. It reminds of Sed Lionheart every time I hear it. It is such his attitude.

Still Counting was the first song I’d ever heard by Volbeat. At first, I was like what is this soft shit playing on my radio and then the song hits FUCKING METAL AWESOMENESS at around a minute. I was hooked for life. It’s the riffs. ♥ Now I want to do naughty things to guitarists. How am I supposed to concentrate at work?