Hottie Hump Day 27

Any other fans of the Olympics out there? I’m not a big sports fan (long ago, I used to watch wrestling and football), but I love watching the Olympics. Especially, the male swimmers and divers. *swoon* I’ve watched some of the Olympic trials and can’t wait for the actual games to begin. Going to the Summer Olympic Games is on my bucket list. I wonder where they will be held in 2016. Maybe I’ll be able to go.

So in celebration of the Olympics, which start this weekend, here’s a tribute to some of the swimming and diving hotties in speedos.

US Dive team – David Boudia – love the dimples!

Ryan Lochte and Michael Phelps. I wonder which one is going to bring home more bling this year? Did  you watch the trials? These two both swim like barracuda, leaving the rest of the pack so far behind you have to wonder why they bother trying out.

And I can’t forget Aussie James Magnussem. Sorry Team USA, my love for hotties crosses international borders. Plus his nickname is “The Missile”. Yeah, I went there.

I am so inspired by all of those abs. …sigh… I mean the sportsmanship is inspiring. Yeah, that’s what I meant.

What’s your favorite “olympic event”? *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*