Sole Regret Playlists Round One

As I reported last week, I finally broke down and subscribed to Sirius radio. Last Tuesday (after less than two weeks!), my speaker dock stopped working. I haven’t replaced it yet, but I can listen in the car. I don’t drive much, so my exposure to new music has been minimal. I am still determined to come up with playlists for Sole Regret while I wait for my new speaker dock to arrive. I hope to find a fitting song for each of the Sole Regret books every week. So here’s what I have for round one.

Try Me (Gabe and Melanie)

SR 01 Try Me Cover

1. I Get It by Chevelle

2. TBD

3. TBD

4. TBD

5. TBD

Tempt Me (Adam and Madison)

SR 02 Tempt Me Cover1. Do Me a Favor by Stone Sour

2. TBD

3. TBD

4. TBD

5. TBD

Take Me (Jacob and Amanda)

SR 03 Take Me Cover1. Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing by Aerosmith

2. TBD

3. TBD

4. TBD

5. TBD

Touch Me (Owen and Caitlyn)

SR 04 Touch Me Cover1. Adrenalize by In This Moment

2. TBD

3. TBD

4. TBD

5. TBD

Tie Me (Kellen and Dawn)

SR 05 Tie Me Cover1. Rise Above This by Seether

2. TBD

3. TBD

4. TBD

5. TBD

Have a great Monday!