Sinners at the Altar Available Now!

It’s finally here. Sinners at the Altar is live! Links are below the invitation.

Invitation

 

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

 

It will eventually be available on iBooks, but I never have luck getting my self-published books listed with them in a timely manner. It took them five months to list Tie Me (One Night with Sole Regret 5). While I believe it will be available on iBooks within the next few days, I have no way of knowing for sure. I will post when it goes live, however.

There is a potential issue with the cover for the paperback, so I’ve yet to approve the paperback for final sale. I didn’t want it shipped out, if it looks like crap. It should go live this afternoon after I get a proof copy today (slow-ass UPS–overnight shipping now takes 5 days, folks) and determine if all the weird lines that show up in the digital proof show up on the print version. I can’t tell. What a mess! I do hope they didn’t cancel all your preorders. I’m not a happy camper. And I’m sure you’re not either. If they didn’t cancel your preorder, there will be a half-day delay in the release of the paperback. I do apologize.