Win an Autographed, Advance copy of Backstage Pass!!

Tonight, I’ve been invited to participate in a live author’s chat on gather.com.  One commenter will win a free advance copy of Backstage Pass.  You must be present to win and post a comment or a question.  I’d love to chat with you!

Here’s the link:

http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474978387728

The chat starts at 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT and lasts for one hour.

I hope to see you there.

You must be a member of gather.com to comment, but membership is free.

Now to practice my autograph…