Revisions Happen. Oh, and the Merch Page is Live.

19 days to go.  I see you wonderful bloggers talking about Backstage Pass around the interwebs.  Seriously, thank you!  I can’t wait to start my blog tour next month.  I have a few spots open (mostly Thursdays and weekends).  If anyone wants me to do a guest post on their blog, please contact me (my email address is on my website).  I’d be delighted to stop by.  I can be as naughty or tame as you like.  *smirk 

Short post today.  I’m working on self-directed revisions on Hot Ticket, Sinners on Tour 3 (and my laundry, bleh…), which will consume most of my day. I need to get this book to my editor, so I can have some editor-directed revisions to do. Can I just say I’m madly in love with the hero, Jace Seymour? Sigh…. So troubled. So emotionally conflicted. So well-hung. Enough on book 3.  Book 1 isn’t even out yet.  Moving on…. 

The Sinners Official Merchandise page on SinnersonTour.com is now live.  I’ll get some more designs up there eventually, but we’ve got some basic stuff available.  Sadly, no thongs.  Yes, I know everyone has their heart set on a Sinners’ thong (*sarcasm*), but we can only get the t-shirts and caps and coffee mugs and dog gear.  There’s even a Sinners teddy bear.  But no thongs.  Well, shoot.  I guess I’ll have to settle for a wall clock or something. 

Here’s a screen shot of the Merch page.  It’s kind of blah.  I’ll spruce it up eventually. 

There are lots more items. These are just a sampling.

 

All items are available through http://www.cafepress.com/SinnersOfficalMerchandise.  That way I don’t have to worry about shipping and all that business-y type stuff that makes my head swim. 

Do you own any band t-shirts?  If so, which ones?  I have a Papa Roach T-shirt that I adore!