Your Backstage Pass to My Blog Tour 2010

Woohoo! Backstage Pass officially launches tomorrow. *throws confetti*

♪ ♫ TOMORROW, TOMORROW
I LOVE YA, TOMORROW
YOU’RE ONLY A DAY AWAY! ♪ ♫

Now that I have annoyed you by getting that horrible song circulating around in the ol’ gray matter for the rest of the day, I’m going to share my blog tour. It’s rather, erm, ambitious. At most of these stops, you can win a FREE copy of Backstage Pass. So don’t be shy, come party with me, even if you already have a copy of BP. I promise not to be boring. Sinners are ready to rock and I’m ready to roll. *plays air guitar*

Note: The first link will take you to the blog itself. The second link will go live once my post is visible.  (I hope I remember to update it each day. *slaps forehead*)

October 1
Seductive Musings Interview with Olivia Cunning WIN A FREE BOOK! contest ended…congrats Estella and Elaing8!
Sia McKye’s Over CoffeeInterview with Brian Sinclair WIN A FREE BOOK!
BookHounds – 20 Questions and kicking off ROCKTOBER. Read REVIEW to WIN A FREE BOOK! Enter by 10/15

October 2 & 3 – rest…

October 4
Babbling About Books and More – Lots of Babbling by Olivia Cunning —Moved to October 6th. Sorry for any inconvenience!
No post today.

October 5
Casablanca Authors BlogBackstage Pass Launch Party!  Stop by and say hello!

October 6
Babbling About Books and More Interview and a tiny Sneak Peak at Rock Hard and even tinier one of Hot Ticket and WIN A BOOK! Enter by 10/9 contest ended… congrats Julie
Night Owl Reviews Guys with Guitars WIN A BOOK! Enter by 10/15 (must subscribe to newsletter)

October 7
Fiction VixenTen Reasons Why Rock Stars Make Good Romance Heroes WIN AN AUTOGRAPHED BOOK! Enter by 10/15 contest ended… congrats Missie!

October 8
Romance Reader at Heart’s Novel ThoughtsSinners Are Hotter than Sin WIN A BOOK! contest ended…congrats Cories5!

October 9 & 10 – catch breath…

October 11
Romance Book Junkies – Discoveries Worth Celebrating (Columbus Day!) WIN A BOOK! contest ended… congrats The Book Vixen

October 12
Romance Fiction on Suite 101 Interview: Olivia Cunning on her New Book Backstage Pass – Win Book HERE Enter by 10/14
Casablanca Author Blog – Sinners Trick, Sinners Treat (an original short story featuring Sinners)

October 13
Fresh Fiction Writing about Rock Stars Is Like Herding Cats WIN A BOOK! contest ended… congrats Barbara and Ivy

October 14
RomCon, Inc Contemporary Fun with Sinners WIN AN AUTOGRAPHED BOOK. Enter by 10/21

October 15, 16, & 17 – sleep 18 hours straight

October 18
Romance Junkies Turn the Page – A Day in the Life of a RockStar WIN A BOOK!

October 19
No blog today. I have this stoopid all-day meeting at work. I’ll miss you! Trust me.

October 20
A Buckeye Girl ReadsBands Who Inspired Sinners Win a book! Enter by 10/27.

October 21
Leontine’s Book Realm Letters From Sinners Win a Book! Open to international winners!  Enter by 10/30.

October 22 – Notta danged thing

October 23
My first real live book signing in Columbia, Missouri at Village Books! If you live anywhere NEAR Columbia, Missouri come keep me company. Nothing more depressing than a newb who doesn’t sell a single book at her first book signing.

October 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29 & 30 (this is serious! I’m the featured author for a whole week.)
Seriously Reviewed (I’ll be posting a different blog post each day!)
October 24 – Your All Access Backstage Pass
October 25 – The Guitarist and the Professor (Interview with Brian and Myrna)
October 26 – Exclusive Backstage Pass Excerpt (from Chapter 2)
NEW!  October 27 – The Write Encouragement (why I became an author)
NEW! October 28 – My Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy
NEW! October 29 – Future Sinners (read the first page of Rock Hard)
NEW! October 30 – Backstage Pass Giveaway! (last chance to WIN a free copy of Backstage Pass!)

October 27
Lisa Renee Jones’ Blog  Getting “The Call” WIN AN AUTOGRAPHED BOOK. ONE DAY ONLY ends at noon 10/28! contest ended… congrats Pat C.

October 31
Happy Halloween! AKA National Candy Binge Day

November 1 – check-in to the nearest hospital for fluids and bed rest

November 6
NEW! Live book signing in Grand Island, Nebraska at Hastings Bookstore on Webb Road from 2 to 4 pm.

If you have a request for a topic, let me know!

And do follow me around and comment, so I don’t look like some debut author with no fans.  Oh wait…