It’s NaNoWriMo Time!

For those in the know, November is National Novel Writing Month. If your novels are only 50,000 words long, that is. My novels are always at least twice that long, so for me this is NaHaNoWriMo. I’m competitive by nature.  I love posting my stats on the website (which has crashed at last check).  I’m working on Sinners on Tour Book 4, Snared.  This is Eric Sticks’ book. He’s Sinners’ drummer.

You’re supposed to start a new novel for NaNoWriMo, but I’m already at 20,000 words into Snared and its deadline is March 1st, so I figured I could get some major writing done on it this month.  If Nano’s website ever comes back online, I’ll get the widget which posts my current wordcount and put it on my website and/or blog.  I’ll also upload a picture for this post.

Yay, the website came back online. I couldn’t pick which icon I liked best, so I chose 3.  I suppose I should go write instead of posting about writing on my blog.  It would probably be more productive.  I’m a master of procrastination.