They Get Around

31 days until Rock Hard’s official release. YES!  The launch date countdown starts today.

As many of you know, my publisher changed the cover of Rock Hard to more fit with other covers seen in the erotic romance genre. This is the original cover.

 

Rock Hard

 

Since then I’ve discovered that my Sed and Jessica cover models get around. They get around a lot. Such indiscriminate little sluts. Here they are making out on the beach!

And here again:

They’ve even gone to France and became vampires. Vampires? Un-freaking-believable.

I wonder just how many romance covers these two are on. They sure do get around. So I guess it’s a good thing that my cover was changed to this:

Oh, wait. What’s this? The new Sed isn’t very discriminate either? He gets around to? With other guys? Well, I’ll be damned. That is definitely him. I’d recognize those abs anywhere. Not that I’ve been staring at them or anything. *cough*

I wonder if Jessica knows about this.