Epilogues Update

25 days until the release of Rock Hard…

I don’t know who all voted on the Sinners Extra Content Poll, but it is pretty obvious that most of you wanted Sinners Epilogues. With 2/3 of the vote, Sinners Epilogues was the clear winner. So Sinners Epilogues you shall have. I’m working on Backstage Pass #1.5 right now. I even have a cover art photo purchased. LOVE IT! As soon as I get the cover designed, I’ll post it for criticism. Heck, I might even listen to suggestions for improvements. I love playing with CorelDRAW and so seldom have a reason to.

The survey also determined that no one loves groupies. Poor groupies. The Groupie Diaries got zero votes. Zero! The hopeful groupies are all crying in the corner. No Sinners lovin’ for them.

With 1/3 of the vote, the second runner-up in the poll was Sinners Between the Sheets. Extra scenes that were mentioned in the Sinners on Tour series. I might do a few of these, too, because there was some interest in it. But I’ll do a Backstage Pass epilogue first.

So you might be wondering WHEN will have the epilogue done? No freakin’ clue. I hope in a couple of weeks. I’d really like to release it before Rock Hard, but I’m not sure if I have time.

I still have to write the thing.

After doing some research, I’ve determined that the lowest price I can sell it for on Amazon is $0.99. I was hoping to offer it for free, but alas, it is not allowed. I hope that $0.99 doesn’t cut into anyone’s lunch money stash.

Next, I need come up with some good titles for the piece. “Honeymoon in Vegas” has been done. I’m bad with titles. If you think of any, let me know.

I do think I’m going to change the name of the collection from Sinners Epilogues to Sinners Encores. Seems more fitting to me as it hints at the music genre. What do you think?

I also seem to have developed a poll fetish. What’s up with that?