Backstage Pass Nominated for Book of the Year in Two Categories!

Twenty-something (four?) days until Rock Hard’s release… yeah, yeah, now on to the exciting stuff…

I was informed yesterday that Backstage Pass has been nominated for

Contemporary Erotic Romance Book of the Year (2010)

and

Debut Book of the Year (2010)

on the fabulous review site The Romance Reviews! Two categories. Woo hoo!

To win, I need votes (yeah, it’s a popularity contest thing…), so I’d really appreciate it if you and all your buddies, family members, strangers with email address, and your pets would head over to the site and cast your vote for Backstage Pass in both categories. Yes, you have to register for a user name.

If you don’t… *stern look*

…well, I still think you rock.

Here’s the link if you want to vote:

http://www.theromancereviews.com/bookvote.php

I also have a contest going on over at Goodreads. You can win an autographed copy of Rock Hard. Ends April 1st. Open to USA, Canada, Great Britain, Brazil, and Germany residents. (sorta random, I know…)  Here’s a link to the Rock Hard contest. If you’re not a member of Goodreads, you should consider joining. It’s a great site for book lovers.

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9442157-rock-hard

I’ve got the first draft of my Sinners Encore cover done. I’ll put that up tomorrow and you can tell me how stupid it looks.

>*<

Random Rocker Eye Candy (Syn Gates of Avenged Sevenfold)