Author Copies!

Look what I got in the mail yesterday.

Well, not the ARC copy. I’ve had that for months. This picture really doesn’t do the book justice. It’s gorgeous.

I also got some author promo materials that I ordered. Magnets and postcards and other stuffs. Including a T-shirt. I think these guys are going to look great on my chest.

I also put all my books together on a shelf. I need to get a nice shelf for my office and take another picture, but this will do for now. Sorry this one is so blurry.

Also, I found out yesterday that the paperback version of Rock Hard is “in stock” on Amazon and they’re already shipping it. The Kindle version still won’t be released until April 1st, but if you want your copy early, check it out on Amazon. Here’s a handy link.

I know, right? This is totally unexpected.