Website Update

5 days until Sed is Rock Hard! Never mind, he’s always rock hard.

Short post today. I’ve got a million things to do to get ready for my blog tour that will take place the entire month of April. I love doing blog tours, but they are A LOT of work. And there will be lots of giveaways!

I just wanted to mention that I updated my website with an Appetite for Seduction page.  The novelette will probably be released in the first half of April, but I don’t have an exact date yet. So by soon, I mean SOON! Stay tuned for an exact launch date.

http://www.oliviacunning.com/sinnersencores1.html

Is the blurb/synopsis I wrote up compelling enough? Does it make you want to read it?

I’ve never self-published before, so I’m learning as I go.

Since this post is so short, we need a rocker hottie. Everyone knows who this is, right?

Yum!