Tomorrow Is the Big Day!

One more day until Rock Hard is officially released!

In celebration, I’ll share a new-to-me band, Bad City. They sound very “eighties” and their singer is too adorable for words (though I think he’s jail bait — looks waaay young). Thanks to Misty Jo for pointing them out to me. It’s such a feel good, fun song. I feel a new set of rockers coming into existence in my subconscious. I have a powerful need to write about a young band just catching their break into the big time. I love inspiration. And bad boy rockers.

My blog tour starts tomorrow. I’ve been working on guest blogs for the past several days. There will be lots of giveaways and fun and naughtiness as I hop around the blog-sphere like an Easter bunny on crack. I will post links to guest blogs here each day I have one, with details on the giveaways (some of them will include more than books!  You need a Sinners’ mug, don’t you?) and the topic. I hope you’ll come play with me and the guys of Sinners the entire month of April and the first week of May.

Do you have any big plans for the weekend? I’m going to try to catch up on my sleep! Hopefully, I’ll get some writing done. I refuse to grade papers this weekend. Have a great Thursday!