Rock Hard Featured on Romance Roundup This Week!

The wonderful paranormal romance author Sara Taney Humphreys does a weekly vlog called Romance Roundup. This week she featured Rock Hard on her VLOG! Yay! I’m so excited. It’s really great of Sara to promote her fellow authors this way. She has a new book, Unleashed, coming out in October 2011, btw. Can’t wait to read it. Sounds awesome!

Isn’t that cool?!

My blog tour for Rock Hard will continue all this week. Here’s the schedule for Week One:

Monday April 4: Fresh Fiction (Rock Hard giveaway!)

Tuesday April 5: Among the Muses (Autographed Rock Hard giveaway!) & Casablanca Authors (Surprise giveaway! – not a book and not available in stores… yes, I’m a tease. Not telling what it is, yet.)

Wednesday April 6: Fiction Vixen (Rock Hard giveaway!)

Thursday April 7: No Guest Blog

Friday April 8: Sizzling Hot Books (Rock Hard giveaway!)

Note: the links above only go to each site’s main page. I will post a live link to my specific post here each day this week. I want to make it as easy as possible for you to find the posts and enter to win those giveaways! Or just make me feel less lonely as I wander from the home base.🙂

You can still enter to win Rock Hard at:

Sia McKye’s Over CoffeeInterview with Sedric Lionheart (ends 4/3 at midnight) Leave a comment on Sed’s blog to enter. And even if you don’t want to enter or missed the deadline, you should go read the comments. Sinners came to visit the blog and were feeling a little naughty.