Do Labels Matter?

So that blog post that I was waiting on yesterday posted late in the day.

Here’s a link:

Recipe for a Rock Band

If you make any of the Sinners for dinner, let me know how they turned out. I’m particularly interested in tasting Sed. Sounds really delicious. Jerk or no jerk.

Today’s guest blog, which includes a Rock Hard giveaway is titled:

Erotica vs. Erotic Romance: What’s the Difference? Giveaway ends 4/25. Go over there and tell me what you think and enter to win a free copy of Rock Hard. Free is good.

Speaking of free, the e-book version of Backstage Pass is no longer available for free. Hope you snagged a copy while it was on promo. Welcome to all my new fans who discovered me through that promotion! It rocked!

I’m getting a lot of search hits for “Appetite for Seduction” on my blog. I’m assuming that means you want to know what’s going on with it. Update: I’m almost finished. I have one more sex scene to write. My editor wants to read it. And then I’ll have it ready to purchase in e-book format. It’s an epilogue, but it’s about 20,000 words (or 75 pages). You’ll be getting your 99 cents worth.🙂  Plus, the wedding scene makes me cry happy-happy tears. I’ve read it around ten times and still mist up. Brian and Myrna are so nauseatingly cute together. I think I threw up in my mouth a little.