This Saturday Is Gonna Rock

I’m having deja vu. I posted a post with the same title about six months ago.

This can only mean one thing.

I have another book signing at Village Books!

Check out the digs. They always go all out and make me covet the posters they make of my book cover. *covet, covet, covet*

In the front window. Rock Hard’s awesome cover.

On the easel inside the store.

Oh look! I get a special shelf for my books. And there’s Backstage Pass, too!

It’s almost like I’m famous or something.

You are invited to attend. And I’m staying in town for the night and I’m craving margaritas. Hint. Hint. Hint.

I’m also giving away a couple of these.

And some other fun stuff, too. Like Sinners magnets and postcards and FREE autographs.

Place:
Village Books
1810 Paris Road
Columbia, Missouri

Time:
2-4 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2011

I hope you can make it!

Have you ever been to a book-signing? Was it what you expected?