Blogger FAIL

Apparently Blogger is resolving some issues and posts have gone missing and you can’t comment on anything.

Luckily, my blog is on WordPress, so it doesn’t have those issues. Comment as much as you want here.

Unfortunately, Sinners Week is being hosted on a Blogger site, so until Blogger is fixed, today’s post is in limbo. Yesterday’s post appears to be missing as well. Hopefully, the issue will be resolved soon. I’ll let everyone know when the final Sinners Week post goes live. I hope you all win something!

And to make ourselves feel better about not having immediate access to the horrible lyrics I wrote for Jessica’s song in Rock Hard, we have some Three Days Grace. I think I might put this song (I Hate Everything About You) on the Rock Hard playlist. What do you all think?

I’m going to see them in concert tomorrow. WOOT! And I’m taking my camera, so I hope to get a bunch of pictures.