Out Visiting!

If you’re wondering where in the hell I’ve wandered off to in recent days, I’m teaching a summer class and conducting job interviews for a couple of openings in our department, so I’ll probably be under the radar most of June.  BUSY!

I bought a powerball ticket. Hopefully, I’ll win and be able to quit my day job. I envision days of writing on the beach while a hot cabana boy brings me fruity frozen beverages and margaritas.

Author, Danica Avet, has graciously offered to host my rowdy group of followers today. So head on over to my guest blog and say hi. Or drool over Avenged Sevenfold. That’s what I plan on doing while I’m over there.

Author Interview: Olivia Cunning

I’ve also been writing. A LOT! Trey’s book has become one really long sex scene. The man is too sensual for words. LORDY! I need to find a plot for this book. And soon. But for now, I’ll stick with the hot, HOT sex. I hope you don’t mind. It’s another reason why I’ve been scarce. *wiggles eyebrows*

Does anyone watch The Biggest Loser? Totally LOVED the finale last night. **SPOILER ALERT** Go Olivia!😉