Some Guest Blogs and a Giveaway

Happy Saturday!

Started a diet last week and lost over 4 pounds in the first week. Feeling very good about that.

But enough about “regular” me…

Author me was interviewed yesterday at Maryse’s Book Blog.

Today, I have a guest post and giveaway of the eBook version of Loving on Borrowed Time going on at Shameless Romance.

There’s also still time to win a print copy on Goodreads here Loving on Borrowed Time giveaway.

Also, Loving on Borrowed Time is now available in print on Amazon. WOOT! I’m thinking of offering autographed print copies for sale on my website for the same price as Amazon. Do you think anyone would be interested in buying autographed copies? I wonder.

I added a bunch of new links to my “Fun Page” on my website www.oliviacunning.com yesterday. I’m sure I forgot something… But all the character interviews and things are linked there now.

And I have a lot of catching up to do on my writing goals this weekend (I’m like 14,000 words behind in my goal. SHEESH!), so I’m off to write like an author possessed.

Does anyone have exciting plans for the weekend? I need to live vicariously until the summer class I teach ends and I can start planning a vacation to Cedar Point (I love roller coasters!). One more week of classes!