Round Two – Fight!

Thanks to everyone who voted for Sed in the first round of Summer’s Hottest Hero contest. He made it to the second round! Woo hoo!

So it’s time to vote again. This round is going to be a tough one. *bites nails* I have a tough opponent. Sinners have a lot of amazing fans though, so I hope we can pull it off!

Summer’s Hottest Hero contest

I’m on vacation and my lap top died. I might not be so upset if it wasn’t less than a week old. And being on vacation I don’t have the disks and things to fix it. I resorted to writing five pages of Trey’s book longhand. I can’t remember the last time I wrote a scene out on actual paper. I’ll have to type it all in as soon as I get my computer fixed.

Here’s what I rode today. The Diamondback at Kings Island near Cincinnati, Ohio. It. Was. Amazing. I think it might be the best coaster I’ve ever ridden. Soooo fast and fun. Of course, I’m going to the roller coaster capital of the world on Sunday (Cedar Point), so I might find one I like better.

Anyone out there love roller coasters as much as I do? I’m a total coaster junkie.