Hottie Hump Day 1

Now that I’ve got my Music Monday’s feature going, I’m introducing another new weekly feature on the blog.

Hottie Hump Day

You’re welcome.

This is the rocker hottie I want to hump today. Oh wait, no, that’s not what hump day means. Hump Day means Wednesday. I’m sure I’m the only one who thinks of sex when I see hump day.  So this is the hottie I admire most this Wednesday. Yeah. I’m not thinking of humping him at all.

I do find him very inspiring. In fact, he looks almost exactly as I picture the drummer of Exodus End, Steve Aimes. Thank you, Heather, for sending him to me.

Help! I need more hotties for upcoming hump days. Send me pics of hot rocker guys, so I have one to share for next week. And the week after that. And the week after that. Email hottie rocker pictures to: olivia @ oliviacunning . com  (with no spaces).