Wait? Today’s Monday? Whoops!

In a catastrophic FAIL, I forgot Music Monday. *slaps forehead*

Perhaps you’ll be glad to know why I forgot music monday. I’ve been working on this book all weekend. (Working on, not publishing…)

The trailer is a sneak peak. I know it says “available now” at the end, but it LIES!

You probably picture me spending the Labor Day weekend like this.

Or maybe like this.

But this was my reality.

But the question is, did I finish it?

Yep.

I rewrote about a third of the book.

Ended up adding over five thousand words.

And right now I am waiting for my editor to check for type-os before I publish it.

So I’ll post a few quotes to tide you over while we wait.

Dear lord, he was already picturing her skirt bunched up around her waist and her panties clenched in his fist. ~Tempt Me

“How do we get a picture of Gabe’s nipple?” Kellen asked. ~Tempt Me

Her gaze automatically dropped to his crotch, as if he’d have his pierced cock hanging out for her to gape at. ~Tempt Me

“Don’t you dare get a hard-on, Adam Taylor.” ~Tempt Me

Unfortunately, Kellen stepped between them before Adam could connect his fist with Shade’s face. ~Tempt Me

His cock buried deep, he slapped her ass and she cried out, squirming against him. “Why is that, Madison? Why do you tempt me into taking you so rough?” ~Tempt Me

Okay, that should make you feel better about having to wait.

I would like to thank 99 Proof Devils for giving me permission to use the intro of “Grind” as my trailer soundtrack. They rock! XOXO

Happy Labor Day!