You Left a Hole Where My Heart Should Be

Happy Monday! I hope you had a great weekend.

This week I’ll share the band that my son has permanently banned from my car’s CD player. Why? Because I played their The Diary of Jane CD on a constant loop for months and months and months. This meant I knew all the songs by heart, which meant I sang them. Loudly. And very, very badly. I’m admittedly tone-deaf. But since you don’t have to hear me sing, I can share one of my favorite rock bands with you. Breaking Benjamin. I ♥ love ♥ the lead singer’s voice. *shudders in bliss*

In no order of favoritism, because I ♥ love ♥ all of their songs.

The Diary of Jane

So Cold

Breath

Until the End

Okay, moving on before I post the entire freaking album.

From their newer album, Agony. I still have a lady-boner for the album, The Diary of Jane, so I haven’t gotten into this album as much. I do like it, it’s just my level of obsession is just less.

Crawl

I Will Not Bow

Give Me a Sign

Enjoy!

 

And have a great week!