Double Time ARC Giveaway!

I was really excited to have this delivered to my mailbox a few days ago.

It’s always an amazing feeling to hold your book in your hands for the first time.

Now you have the chance to hold it in your hands. That’s right. I’m giving away an advanced reader copy of Double Time to one lucky fan! And if you win, I’ll even autograph it for you.

How to win:

One entry per person.

Post a comment to this blog post. In your comment, tell me who your favorite member of Sinners is and why they are your favorite.

This giveaway is open worldwide!

I will choose one lucky winner at random on October 8th. I will close the comments on October 8th and no more entries will be accepted after that time. Your answer to my question will not affect your chance at winning, but you do have to answer it in order to be considered.

Once the winner is chosen, I will send the book to the winner as soon as I get their mailing address so the winner will have the opportunity to read Double Time weeks before it is released to the public on November 6th.

Good luck!

There is an opportunity on Goodreads to win another copy. The Goodreads giveaway is an entirely separate giveaway for another ARC of Double Time, but it is open to only US and Canada. Double your chances to get the book early!