17 Nights Until Double Time

Two and a half weeks to go!

If you don’t follow me on Facebook or Twitter, you probably missed this, so I decided to share it here too.

The marvelous Tania sent me chocolates from Australia. Are these made for me or what?

I’ll be giving some of them away in promotional giveaways, so you might be able to taste how delicious they are for yourself.

Another thing I did today was order bookmarks, which I will also be giving away. I was very low on swag. I ordered some for Sinners and some for Sole Regret. Here are the designs.

These are untrimmed, but that’s the front of the Sinners bookmark and here’s the back.

And here’s the front of Sole Regret’s…

And here’s the back…

I probably should have hired a professional designer, but I was in a hurry. I’m a consummate procrastinator. It’s how I roll.

17 more nights. sigh…

Also Hot Ticket is now available for pre-order in paperback and for kindle, so that’s awesome!