11 Nights Until Double Time

Wow, I lost a day somewhere. I thought we had 12 days to go. Eleven? SWEET!

I was looking at my books on Amazon, an embarrassingly frequent habit of mind, and discovered that the audio books for Double Time and Hot Ticket are available for preorder. I don’t know why that struck me as totally FREAKIN’ AWESOME! But it did.

They’re both coming out in February.

Double Time is scheduled for February 4th

and Hot Ticket for February 11th.

I don’t know why, but I’m totally psyched about it.

What’s next? A Sinners’ movie? No. Not yet, but hey, if you’re going to dream, dream HUGE, right?

Remember yesterday when I said I wasn’t going to sleep until I finished Take Me? Well, I was up until one a.m. last night. Up at six to go to the day job. And then I did one more final read-through today at work (shhhhh, don’t tell anyone…). So it might be available on Amazon and Smashwords right now. Just sayin’… I’ll do an official release post when it becomes available elsewhere. It’s processing on Kobo and Barnes & Noble. And I just bought a used Apple laptop so I can publish it on iBooks. I’m MAC challenged, so be patient with that one.🙂

Have a great night. I need to sleep now!

Eleven nights until Double Time!! I hope my bookmarks get here soon. I need to have some giveaways!