Now available: Take Me, One Night with Sole Regret #3!

Yay, yay, YAY! I’m excited to announce that Take Me, the third book in the Sole Regret series, is available now!

I better calm down before I pee myself!

It’s currently available on

and

and

and

It already has 5, 5-star reviews on Amazon! That makes me so happy! See my cheese-eating grin.😀 Thanks for putting reviews up. I appreciate it sooooo much! You have no idea how great that makes me feel.

Okay, I think I’ve used up my entire supply of  exclamation points for the week. Well, maybe just one more. YAY!

A few of my favorite quotes from Take Me:

Jacob’s thumb rubbed a small spot of skin just above her knee. Amanda’s panties were going to need scuba gear if they got any wetter. ~ Take Me, by Olivia Cunning (Chapter 2)

~♥~♥~

“I think I’m ready for a dip in the hot tub. Care to join me?”

“Does a pig’s orgasm last thirty minutes?” She was pretty sure she’d just topped that.

His eyebrows drew together. “Um, yes?”

She smiled. “Yes.” ~ Take Me, by Olivia Cunning (Chapter 6)

~♥~♥~

“I’d kiss you quiet, but I’m going to be back here for a while. Hold your questions until the end.”

She laughed. “I’ll try.” ~ Take Me, by Olivia Cunning (Chapter 9)

~♥~♥~

And three songs you need in your arsenal before you begin. Two Aerosmith songs for Chapter One.

“Angel” by Aerosmith

“I Don’t Want To Miss a Thing” by Aerosmith

And for Chapter 3, “Walking on Sunshine” by Katrina and the Waves (I know, not my usual genre, but it works…)

Now, please go forth and spread the word, because I’d really like to quit my day job at the end of the year. I’m off to write the next one!

*smoochies* I love you long time.