8 Nights Until Double Time

Eight more nights until Trey shares his cherry sucker with you! WOOT!

We’ve had another sighting of Double Time on sale early. Christy found it at her local Barnes and Noble! I need to make a trip to Webster and see if they have it here in Texas yet. I wish they had a Barnes and Noble in Galveston.

Another song for the Double Time playlist. It’s music Monday. I needed music today. The day job is making my life miserable. Ugh!

This is Tonight by Seether. I love this song. It has the perfect energy for Double Time. It’s the kind of song that makes me happy just to hear it.

And I hope I haven’t already included that song on the playlist. I feel like I left my brain in my other hat. Soooo burnt out right now. I’m pretty sure I’m going to be turning in my letter of resignation in December and write full-time. I hope so. I’m not sure how much longer I can continue to keep up with this pace–something has to give. My superwoman cape is starting to look a bit rough around the edges. I haven’t sold enough books to give up the day job just yet, but I’m getting there.  So thanks for buying my books! You’re all making my dreams come true! Eventually. I hope.

I think I need a hug.

Or maybe a mental health day.

Is it Friday yet? Or next Tuesday? Even better.