6 Nights Until Double Time

Six more nights!

Happy Halloweenie!

How do you like Eric’s Halloween costume?😉

What did you do for Halloween? I worked the day job, which is also an evening job. I didn’t get home until almost 8 pm. We had zero trick-or-treaters. More chocolate for me!

I’m having a HUGE giveaway that will start here on Friday and end Monday! It’s EPIC! Stay tuned.

So what do you think Trey should dress up as for Halloween?

A wardrobe-challenged DJ?

I think Brian should be a vampire this year.

Last year he was a prince. Have you read the Sinners Halloween short story, Sinners Trick, Sinners Treat?

So what is your dream Halloween costume? I want to be jelly. The sticky, sweet filling in a Brian and Trey sandwich.

What do you think would make the perfect Halloween costumes for the guys of Sinners?

(Special thanks to Susannah, Heather, and Diane for these noms Halloween treats!)

Break out the cherry suckers!