3 Nights Until Double Time

Three more nights until Double Time!

My mom just reminded me that because of the time change, we get an extra hour this weekend. Sweet! Do other countries turn the clocks back an hour each Autumn, or is it just the United States? I like the time change in Autumn because we get an extra hour, but I sure do hate it in the Spring when we lose that hour again.

I have been a true slacker today. I’m going to regret it tomorrow when I realize I can’t put off my weekend to-do list off any longer. The weather is gorgeous here in Galveston. I would have gone to the beach, but there is a motorcycle rally this weekend. I don’t have anything against motorcycle or their rally. The amount of exhaust fumes on the island, however, is giving me a huge headache. I wish we had some wind to blow it out of town. It smells like a fueling station outside. The noise isn’t good for my writing productivity either.

I barely started a new story this morning. It’s a prequel to the Sole Regret books. A Christmas story that will be part of an anthology I’m doing with several other erotic romance authors. I’ll share more about it when I have more details, but it should be a good one.

I also did some work on the print version of Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me. I’ll be releasing the first three Sole Regret novellas in trade paperback soon.

Trey Mills was interviewed at  Sia McKye’s Over Coffee yesterday.

And there is still time to enter my EPIC Double Time giveaway! I can’t wait to see who wins!

Have a great night. (and if you’re in the U.S. don’t forget to set your clocks back an hour…)