General AWESOMENESS!

I learned today that Double Time made the USA Today Best-Seller List. WOOT! I’m so excited. I have a perma-grin going on. It looks something like this.

Thanks for helping make my dreams come true.

A writer friend of mine, Cherrie Lynn also made the best-seller list with her new release Leave Me Breathless. Congrats, Cherrie!

I’m really excited that both Cherrie and I are teaming up with three other authors (the fabulous Cari Quinn, Raven Morris and Stephanie Julian) and releasing a Christmas Anthology at the end of November. For my story, I’m doing a prequel for the Sole Regret series called Share Me that features Owen and Kellen, well, sharing one very lucky fangirl on Christmas Eve. With those two trying to keep warm, you know it will be A Very Naughty Xmas. All five of the stories in this anthology are sure to be HOT!

Also the print version of Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me will be released soon. VERY soon! It’s for those of you who still read and/or collect paperbacks. Here’s the cover flat for it.

It has exactly the same content as the first three Sole Regret novellas. I just bundled them into an anthology.

Anyway, life is great!

P.S. I just updated the Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me anthology cover. See anything different about it from the original?