That Could Have Been You and Me

It’s Monday. I just had a five-day vacation. You’d think I’d be all rested up and ready to work. Em… no.

So today I need a bit of music to keep me going. Maybe Sevendust will do the trick. I saw them in concert a couple of years ago and the bass was so awesome that the hair on my arms stood on end. Wicked!

This is Sevendust and their song “Unraveling”.

I love this man’s voice. This is “Praise”.

And “Ugly”. Which includes my favorite kind of riff.

And I can’t decide if “Driven” is my favorite song of theirs.

Or if “Black” is.

I guess I’ll just have to play those two songs over and over and over again (much to the horror of my colleagues)  until I decide which one is superior. They both rock!

Have a great Monday! Made much more tolerable by Sevendust.