New Release: A Very Naughty Xmas Available Now!

I was awake late last night uploading a bit of Holiday cheer to various e-retailer sites. While I was sleeping, Santa delivered to Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords, and ARe. He’s a bit delayed in making the rounds to Kobo and Apple, but I’m sure he’ll have them delivered there in no time. Perhaps he read a bit of the steamy stories tucked inside his delivery and had to make a pit stop at the North Pole to see Mrs. Clause, if you catch my drift. What a Ho Ho Ho! So without further ado (I’m all about the ado…), I bring you the brand new erotic anthology, A Very Naughty Xmas.

A Very Naughty Xmas

Included are stories by myself, Cherrie Lynn, Cari Quinn, Stephanie Julian and Raven Morris.

My story, Share Me, is a prequel to the Sole Regret series. It takes place the Christmas Eve before Try Me. It’s set in both Kellen’s and Owen’s POVs–hence the “Share” in Share Me. And it is rather long. Yeah, I couldn’t help myself. The boys of Sole Regret have me under their kinky spell. At 24,000 words, it’s almost as long as Try Me. I set Share Me before the rest of the series takes place so I didn’t give away any spoilers for all the amazing stuff I have in store for the band in the continuing series. So the guys haven’ t met their leading ladies yet and they are up to no good. Or up to a lot of good, depending on your perspective.

Where can you get your own bit of holiday cheer?

Amazon Buy

BNBUY

SmashBUY

images

Coming very soon to:

Kobo

createspace buy

ibooks BUY

We all hope you enjoy the book.

Happy holidays!