Online Book-Signing

I get a lot of requests for autographed books, so I had this crazy idea to do an online book-signing. Crazy because now I have to keep track of  sales like a “real” business person, autograph until my arm falls off, and go to the *gasp* post office during the holiday rush (WTF, was I thinking?). But I’m doing it anyway, because I love my fans and want to give them the opportunity to own an autographed copy of my books. And get some cool bonus items as well!

IF those fans are fast–like ninja. Quantities are limited. There are only 57 Sinners on Tour sets left. Those who subscribe to my newsletter got first dibs. Look at all you get for only $39.99 (+shipping <– yes, I know shipping is expensive, especially international shipping. Books are fucking heavy.). One of those included items is a super secret surprise!

SinnersSet

Also available at the signing is the paperback edition of Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me. Autographed for you for only $11.99 (+ shipping). So if you’ve been waiting for a hard copy of the first three Sole Regret novellas, here’s your opportunity! If you don’t want it signed, it’s available on Amazon too.

Sole Regret

How do you get in on the action?

Visit my new site: signmybooks.com and shop. If you want your books personalized, be sure to either give instructions in the comment section of paypal or send me an email directly. I’ll sign them addressed to you, or your bff, or your dog, or your tuna boat if you like. Or I’ll just sign them with no personalization. If you don’t tell me what you want, you get no personalization. My signing arm is at your service.

Alright, I’m limbering up my right hand. Let the signing begin!

Good luck at getting a set if you want one. Once they’re gone, they’re gone. I may or may not be able to do this again in the future.

*smoochies*