12 Nights Until Hot Ticket

Hot Ticket Countdown 12Only 12 more nights until Hot Ticket is released. Reviews are starting to circulate. *deer in  headlight look* Something like this O-O

So I always wonder if people actually read the dedications at the front of my books. If you’ve been paying attention, I’ve dedicated each Sinners on Tour book to a different fallen rock star. When I was writing the dedication to Backstage Pass, oh, 3 years ago, I didn’t feel right dedicating the book to my teenage son, my parents and my dear old granny, so I decided to dedicate them to rock stars. Sometimes I wonder if those I’ve dedicated them too would be offended by the gesture or if their families would be offended, but I decided that I would be fine with someone spouting their eternal love of my greatness at the front of their novel.

Backstage Pass was dedicated to Dimebag Darryl Abbot, the lead guitarist of Pantera.

Rock Hard was dedicated to Kurt Cobain, vocalist of Nirvana.

Double Time was dedicated to Randy Rhoads, who played lead guitar with Ozzy.

any guesses on who Hot Ticket is dedicated to? A bassist obviously.

Here’s a hint and also another song for the playlist. It’s Metallica! \m/ Can’t go wrong with Metallica. Fade to Black

Have a great night.