4 Nights Until Hot Ticket

Hot Ticket Countdown 4

Several people have reported finding Hot Ticket on the shelves of bookstores already and others received their B&N order in the mail, but for those of you holding out for the ebook version it’s only 4 more nights.

Today was the first stop on my blog tour. Jace and Aggie stopped by The Autumn Review to answer a few question. Head over and enter to win a paperback copy of Hot Ticket. And witness how cute they are together. The domme and the dom. Heh. Cute.

If you’d rather win an ebook copy of Hot Ticket, there’s a giveaway at Ava’s Attic. Unfortunately, I can’t get the link to work right now. Hopefully, it will work tomorrow. Does it work for any of you? It was working earlier today.

And there’s a chance to win an audiobook copy of Hot Ticket at Hot Listens.

Three giveaways in one day? You all are spoiled!

Have a great weekend! Tonight is the first night of Mardi Gras in Galveston and yeah, I’m not there. I’m going to go work on Touch Me. I will finish that damned book this week if it kills me. Let’s hope it doesn’t come to that…