3 Nights Until Hot Ticket

Hot Ticket Countdown 3Only 3 more nights. Woohoo! I need to finalize the playlist. So far we have:

  1. Remember Everything – Five Finger Death Punch
  2. Lost in You – Three Days Grace
  3. Clairvoyant Disease – Avenged Sevenfold
  4. Erase My Scars – Evans Blue
  5. Fix Me – Ten Years
  6. Zero – Smashing Pumpkins
  7. Cold hard Bitch – Jet
  8. Fade to Black – Metallica

And the five guys’ theme songs that are on all of the playlist so that brings us to 13.

I’d better get busy. We don’t have much time to finish it before Tuesday!

Three songs for the playlist tonight.

14. Blurry – Puddle of Mudd

15. I Stand Alone – Godsmack (Damn, this man’s voice does things to me *shudders in bliss*)

16. Headstrong – Trapt (I might have already mentioned this one)

Hope you’re having a great Saturday. The party animals have descended upon the Island for Mardi Gras. The sirens and “Please, step out of your car.” are not conducive to writing, but I’ve been fairly productive on writing Touch Me despite the drunken hollering going on in front of my building. sigh…

And if I’ve already mentioned songs for the playlist and forgot them, please remind me. I can’t keep track.