Hottie Hump Day 60

Last week was all about our favorite color, so this week I thought I’d go with black and white. I found so many images that this theme will have to extend over two weeks. Darn! Thanks to Jackie, Janeane and whoever else brought these hotties to my attention.

These particular hotties are in various positions. Which is your favorite?

Do you like your hotties from behind?

Blackandwhite4

Or down low?

blackandwhite3

Under?
blackandwhite2

Over (heated)?

blacknwhite1

Or while you’re hanging from the ceiling?

Niiiiice

You can try various positions if need be. We all like a bit of variety in our days and nights.

Have a great hump day.

For those of you who don’t follow me on face book, Touch Me is finally finished and currently with my editor. It will be published very soon. No precise date yet, but soon! I will keep you informed.