More Sinners Ink

Sorry for the delay, but I finally have posted all the latest Sinners Ink entries. You can check them out here:

Sinners Ink entries 9 – 14

Sinners Ink entries 15 – 17

I’m going to extend the deadline a couple of days to 8/9/2013 at midnight Central Time because I was so slow about getting these last entries posted and forgot to remind you about the deadline. So if you still want to enter, send your Sinners Ink to me via email before it’s too late. Instructions here:

Sinners Ink Contest

And that big swag giveaway, I promised would be happening? I’m still waiting for items to arrive through the mail. But soon! Anyone can enter that contest, but only a brave few are immortalized with Trey’s come-ons about their Sinners tattoos on the Official Sinners on Tour Website. Don’t miss out!

Sinners logo white background