One Week Only: Olivia Cunning Virtual Signing

Hello my wonderful readers. I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend.

The FINAL Sinners on Tour virtual signing is going on now at www.signmybooks.com.

Wicked Beat signed

If you’re not familiar with online/virtual signings, here’s how it works:

  1. Go to the site www.signmybooks.com
  2. Purchase any books you would like me to autograph and mail to you
  3. If you would like them personalized to your name or someone else’s name, please enter instructions in the comment field on Paypal OR send an email with the name for personalization to: olivia@oliviacunning.com.

Note: There were a few instances during my first signing where someone wanted their books personalized and said that they gave instructions in the Paypal comment section, but there were no comments associated with their order, so their books were signed, but not personalized. So to be safe, if you want them personalized, please, send an email with the name to be inscribed.

I realize that postage is very expensive, especially to foreign countries. The amount you are charged for postage is what the post office charges me. I don’t charge a handling fee. It’s just that books are heavy!

Every order that includes books will receive a set of autographed Sinners postcards for FREE. You can also order a set for only $2.99 + shipping. http://signmybooks.com/sinnersswag.html

Sinners Postcards

This is the final Sinners on Tour virtual signing. So if you want autographed Sinners on Tour books, this is your last opportunity. I will do virtual signings in the future for my other series, One Night with Sole Regret, and when I release the Exodus End series.

I was planning on having this signing in August. Sorry for the delay. I was writing the 6th book of the Sole Regret series, Tell Me, and didn’t want to start the signing until I finished writing the entire book. So yes, I’m done! It will be released September 17th.

Thanks! The signing will end September 14th, 2013 or when all books are sold out.

Sinners Complete Set