Help Choose the Next Sole Regret Cover

Soooo, I have three possible covers for the next Sole Regret book (Tease Me, book 7 w/Adam and Madison). And I can’t decide which I like best.

Which one of these do you like best?

Option One – seated

SR 07 Tease Me Cover

Option Two – face touch

SR 07 Tease Me Cover 2

Option Three – embrace

SR 07 Tease Me Cover 3

I’d love your opinions. Originally I was going to go with the first one (which I designed months ago), but I have seen a lot of other books with that image in recent months. Does it bother you when a lot of books have the same cover image?

It will be a while before this book comes out. I’m updating my website and wanted to add the Tease Me cover to the “coming soon” header, hence my need to make a decision all of a sudden.

Here they are lined up so you can see them next to each other.

Tease Me covers

Thanks for your help!