Available Now: Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me

The next paperback in the Sole Regret series is now available! These titles have previously only been available in ebook and are now bundled together into one volume.


For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

This anthology contains three novellas from the best-selling One Night with Sole Regret serial series.
Volume 2 includes:
SHARE ME is a prequel to the series. Lindsey follows the Sole Regret tour bus up a dangerous and snowy mountain pass to meet the band and spends Christmas Eve getting to know musicians Owen and Kellen far better than she ever imagined.
In TOUCH ME, Sole Regret’s bassist and playboy, Owen Mitchell, meets an older woman in a sex club. She’s looking to forget her cheating exhusband and Owen knows exactly what she needs to heal her tattered ego.
In TIE ME, Sole Regret’s broken-hearted rhythm guitarist, Kellen Jamison, has mourned for his lost love for five lonely years. Can a beautiful, classic-music composer finally break through the wall around this rock star’s heart?
Get it in paperback on:
createspace buy
If you want an autographed copy, I have ordered them, but they have not arrived yet. Soon I’ll be doing another virtual signing for the Sole Regret Anthologies and will have some copies of Sinners books too (mostly Wicked Beat) if you missed out on the last Sinners signing.
Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me is also available in ebook for $4.99.
If you are new to the series, you can get quickly caught up with:
Sole Regret series
And then you’ll have to wait for Tease Me like the rest of us. Mwahahahaha!!!! 😉
SR 07 Tease Me Cover 2
Coming soon!