Fan-Tastic Fridays #3

It’s Friday. Woohoo! (actually feels like a Saturday to me, but the calendar assures me it’s Friday…)

We’re having a Sole Regret giveaway this week. Well, I’m not actually giving the band away.  I’m sure someone would agree to take them, if I did.

We have five fabulous prizes this week.

#1: One winner: autographed copy of my latest paperback release Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me. This book is so pretty in real life.

photo 1 (2)

#2 One winner: custom made Sole Regret Key Chain

photo 2 (2)

#3 Three winners: Sole Regret promo post card with custom guitar pick.

photo 3 (3)

So how do you enter to win a fabulous Sole Regret prize?

Just comment below and answer the following questions.

Which of the Sole Regret series villains do you hate the most? And why do they piss you off more than the others?

#1 Nikki (Melanie’s best friend) in Try Me and Tell Me

#2 Adam’s dad in Tempt Me

#3 Tina (Shade’s ex-wife) in Take Me

#4 Lindsey (Owen’s little problem) in Touch Me

#5 Sara (Kellen’s departed fiancée) in Tie Me

#6 None of the above. What do you mean they’re villains? All of those characters are awesome!

Winners will be selected in mysterious ways and announced on Monday, October 28th. Have a great weekend!

I look forward to reading your responses.