Music Monday and Fan-Tastic Fridays #3 Winners

I feel like some Three Days Grace this morning. Considering that they end up on every playlist I create, you can probably tell they are one of my favorite bands.

This is “Never to Late”.

My son and I got into a “discussion” about which band is the most angsty. I said Three Days Grace and he said Linkin Park. We are still in disagreement.🙂

This is “Break”.

And finally, “Just Like You”.

Seriously love them. ♥ Even though I am disappointed that Adam went solo. (I think I subconsciously named Adam of Sole Regret after him, btw… He definitely reminds me of him.)

three-days-grace

Time to announce our giveaway winners from last week’s Fan-Tastic Friday.

I didn’t tally up the results, but it seems that Shade’s ex-wife Tina might win the prize for top bitch and most hated “villain” in the series.

The winners of the fabulous prizes (not prize for top bitch):

Autographed paperback of Share Me Touch Me Tie Me = Cathy Lasky

Sole Regret key chain = Jenn Elliot

Sole Regret guitar pick + post card =Debi, Sharon Dryer & Samantha Althoff

Congratulations! I’ll be emailing you soon to get your mailing address.

And have a great week everyone! I’ll see some of you at Houston Book Rave on Saturday.