Fan-Tastic Fridays #6

Happy Friday! Are you ready to win more fabulous prizes?

Today I’m giving away the only autographed copy of Approche Moi Seduis Moi in existence. This is the French version of One Night with Sole Regret’s Try Me and Tempt Me. How do I know it’s the only one in existence? Because it’s the only one I’ve ever signed. It’s not the only copy of the book in existence, just the only autographed copy. It also comes with a Sole Regret key chain!

Seduce MoiOne runner up will receive a pair of Sole Regret guitar pick ear rings.

SR Earrings

Three additional winners will get a Sole Regret promo postcard with custom guitar pick.

SR Pick PostcardsI spoil you! You’re worth it.

How to enter: Comment below with an answer to the following question: What is your favorite band/musician from a foreign country (any other country than the one you live in)?

This would be a tough question for me, because there are so many excellent bands from all over the world. But if you forced me to narrow it down. sigh… Three Days Grace from Canada, Bullet For My Valentine from the UK, and Volbeat from Denmark would top my current list. (Yes, I cheated and chose three. Gosh, even that was hard.)

If you don’t win, and are dying to own a key chain or a pair of earrings, they are available for purchase at Glamour to Whimsey. There are Sinners ones as well, if you’re partial to Sinners.

Giveaway is open worldwide. You do not have to read French to win the autographed book. I’ll select winners on Monday, post them on the blog and contact them for their mailing address via email. Good luck!

Have a great weekend!