Fan-Tastic Fridays #9

‘Tis the season for terrible viruses… I’m a bit under the weather this week. So I promise not to mail off prizes until I’m germ-free. Prizes are fun to win and have delivered to your doorstep. Head cold and bronchitis germs? Not so much.

My collection of swag is dwindling, and I wasn’t sure what I could give away this week and then I remembered that I had a few left over Sinners holiday greeting cards from last year’s book-signing.

So this week, I’m giving away 10 holiday greeting cards from the members of Sinners.

card

 

To enter just answer the following question in the comment section below:

What’s your favorite holiday, and why?

10 winners will be selected and posted on Monday. Giveaway is open worldwide.

I hope everyone has a great weekend. I really need to get some writing done, but being vertical for more than a few minutes makes me feel worse. Perhaps I’ll try writing while lying down. Or maybe I’ll just sleep.