New Release: Some Like It Hot Available Now!

I’m still alive! I’m still unpacking, but my boxed up stuff is here and things should be somewhat back to normal in a few days. You should see me back online more than once every couple of weeks. *blush* I do miss sitting around, writing, researching hotties and socializing.

Anyway before I head outside to finish planting flowers, get my jungle of a yard under control and paint several pieces of furniture (sigh…), I’m here to announce the release of Some Like It Hot. I hope you enjoy Jake’s naughty bad boy self. All those years touring with Sinners (especially Trey Mills) made him the adventurous sort. *cough!*

SLIH cover

You’ve probably read several (all?) of the other authors in the anthology. If not, you’re in for a new treat.

Available at:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

It will also be available soon on:

Kobo

iTunes

I hope everyone has a fabulous summer (or if you’re down under, a fabulous winter). It’s about to get a little hotter. If you like it hot.