Audiobook Giveaway

June is Audiobook Month! My audiobook publisher Tantor Audio is having a giveaway until 9am EST tomorrow (June 25th). You could win autographed copies of all my audio books–6 Sinners and 2 Sole Regret (which is actually 6 books in two volumes)! It’s only open to the US. If you win, you get all these audiobooks and the covers are autographed by me.

Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me Backstage Pass Rock Hard Hot Ticket Wicked Beat Double Time Sinners at the Altar

To enter, you have to go to this Facebook post  https://www.facebook.com/TantorAudio/posts/10152124511032109  and answer the question in the comments on Facebook. I’m not sure, but I think you have to like Tantor’s page to answer the question. So if you have problems entering, that’s probably what’s wrong.

Good luck to all who enter!

I’m heading to Edinburgh, Scotland next weekend for a book signing, followed by Dublin, Ireland on July 9th. Hope to see all my UK fans at the signings.