11 days until Insider and an Autographed ARC Giveaway

This giveaway has ended! The winners are announced here: Who won? Who won? Who won?Day 11The proof copies have arrived! OMG, they are gorgeous! They turned out even better than I imagined. I’m so proud of this book.

Since I ordered some extra copies, I guess I should give them away. And perhaps sweeten the deal with a little swag. We all need Olivia Cunning travel mugs, right?

Insider PrizeThree winners will be chosen on Monday, June 22nd. If you live in the USA, you should get your prize BEFORE the book releases to the public. If not, it won’t arrive before the release date (mail is slow), but you can still win. Yes, this is open internationally. One winner will be chosen from my blog. One from Facebook. And one from Twitter. You can enter the giveaway in one place or all three to increase your odds of winning. But there is a limit of one prize pack per person.

Here’s how to enter:

Entry 1

To enter on my blog: Comment on this post. In your comment, you must answer all four of the following questions.

1. What’s the title of the first Exodus End World Tour book?

2. What is its release date?

3. Who is the hero of the book?

4. What instrument does the hero play?

I’m expecting you all to get an “A” on this quiz. I’m just seeing who is paying attention.😉 You can include other stuff in your comment, but to win, your comment MUST include those 4 answers. Don’t disqualify yourself!

Entry 2

To enter on Facebook: Share this giveaway blogpost on Facebook. To find it, go to my Facebook fanpage https://www.facebook.com/pages/Olivia-Cunning/243110557677. The post should be at the top of the page and called “11 Days until Insider and an Autographed ARC Giveaway”. When you share, be sure to say WHY you want to win! You can say why either at the top of the share post or in your comment section. I’ll be choosing the winner from the list of shares, so to win, you MUST share this post from my fanpage, or I won’t see your entry. And don’t forget to say why you want to win an ARC.

Entry 3

Tweet anything about the book. A picture of the cover or of the giveaway prize photo above or of your fan art. A link to one of my blog posts about the book or the page on my website about Insider. A link to the book on Amazon or some other retailer or Goodreads. Or any statement about the book. Even if it’s just, “I want to win an autographed ARC copy of Insider by Olivia Cunning”. That’s fine. Be as creative as you want to be. I know you’re limited to 140 puny characters. But to win, you MUST use the hashtag #InsiderJune30 so I can find your entry. If you want to @ me, my handle is @oliviacunning

Have fun entering! I’ll announce and contact the winners on Monday.

To preorder Insider:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1egVpp4
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EqqQ4Y
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/insider-1
Apple iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id993444347

I can’t believe it will be out in a week and a half. So excited!